General Chair

Dr. K.V. Krishna Kishore Head, Dept. of IT & Dean, Library & IT Services, VFSTR

Conference Co-Chair

Dr. D. Venkatesulu

Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, VFSTR

Dr. N. Veeranjaneyulu Professor & Dept. of IT, VFSTR

Organizing Secretory

Dr. B. Premamayudu

Professor & Dept. of IT, VFSTR

Organising Committee

Dr. P. Subbarao, Assoc. Prof., VFSTR

Dr. K. Sujatha, Assoc. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. K. Santhisri, Assoc. Prof., VFSTR

Dr. Hemanth Kumar Bhuyan, Assoc. Prof., VFSTR

Dr. A. Vijayaraj, Assoc. Prof., VFSTR

Dr. R.Rama Krishnan, Associate Prof., FVSTR

Mr. K. Praveen Kumar, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. Ch. Siva Koteswara Rao, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. R.S.M. Lakshmi Patibandla, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Dr. U. Janardhan Reddy, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. Sk. Nazma Sultana, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. D. Anandha Kumar, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. T. Gayatri, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. G.K. Harinath, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. D. Madhusudhan Rao, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. P. Rama Doss, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. S. Nyamathulla, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. M. Srikanth Yadav, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. P. Radha Madhavi Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. V. Nagi Reddy, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Ms. Gavatri Ketepalli, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. E. Deepak Chowdary, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. Ziaulhaque Choudary, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. Ch. Subba Reddy, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Mr. K. Anjaneyulu, Asst. Prof., VFSTR

Chief Patrons

Dr. L. Rathaiah

Chairman, Vignan's Group

Sri L. Sri Krishna Devarayalu Vice Chairman, Vignan's Group

Patrons

Dr. Ramamurthy Naidu, Chancellor

Dr. K.V. Krishna Kishore

ı/c. Vice Chancellor

Co-Patrons

Cmde. Dr. M. S. Raghunathan Registrar

Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao Dean, R&D RECENT ADVANCES IN
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (NCRAIT-2021)
(Intelligent Systems)

17 & 18 DECEMBER, 2021

3rd National Conference on

Organized by **Department of IT**



VIGNAN'S coundation for Science, Technology & Research

VIRTUAL MODE

(Deemed to be UNIVERSITY)

-Estd. u/s 3 of UGC Act 1956

Vadlamudi, Guntur - 522 213. Andhra Pradesh. Tel: 0863 2344700 Extn: 153, 165



Vadlamudi, Guntur - 522 213. Andhra Pradesh.

www.vignan.ac.in www.vignan.ac.in

ABOUT VIGNAN'S FOUNDATION FOR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH (VFSTR)

Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology and Research is a renowned institution which provides quality education in a diverse and intellectual stimulating environment. It imparts value addition training to students to make them competent and inspired engineers. The institution celebrates the power of knowledge, cultivates vision and encourages new ideas, besides aiming to inculcate human values and instill social consciousness among its students.

The institution is well known for its dedicated faculty, state-of-the-art infrastructure and good learning outcomes. As a University, it is in the process of improving its standards to the level of a global technical institution. Living up to its motto, 'Technology with a Human Face', the institution imparts knowledge and skills, while institlling human values and awareness about self and society. In a recent nationwide survey of Indian Universities carried out by NIRF, VFSTR was placed at 88th rank in 2016 & 2017 consecutively. The University is ISO certified and has been accredited with NAAC 'A+' Grade in 2021.

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Technology is the soul and psyche of most engineering branches today. It has been instrumental in bringing the world to where it is at present. IT professionals are in high demand, in different environments such as academia, research, industry, government and other domains. The faculty members of the IT department at Vignan have an expertise in diverse and emerging areas such as Cloud Computing, Big Data Analysis, Artificial Intelligence, Soft Computing etc.,

THE THEME OF NCRAIT

The NCRAIT is conceived as a forum for presenting and exchanging ideas and results of high quality research work in cutting edge technologies and most happening areas of Recent Advances in Information Technologies.

NCRAIT aims to provide a high-level international forum for scientists, engineers, and academicians to present the state-of-art research and applications in Recent Advances in Information Technology. It also provides a platform to the researchers and practitioners from both academia as well as industry to meet and share cutting-edge development in the field of Information Technology. The vision of the NCRAIT is to promote foster communication among researchers and practitioners.

Note: Conference proceedings will be published in the form of book chapter of reputed publisher with ISBN number and extended papers will be submitted to scopus indexed journal with additional pay

Submission Deadline	:	03 DECEMBER 2021
Acceptance Notification	:	07 DECEMBER 2021
Final Manuscript Submission	:	10 DECEMBER 2021
Registration	:	12 DECEMBER 2021
Conference dates	:	17 - 18 DECEMBER 2021

email: ncrait2021@vignan.ac.in

Dr. N. Veeranjaneyulu | drnvn_it@vignan.ac.in | +91 9347162038 Dr. B. Premamayudu | drbpm_it@vignan.ac.in | +91 9440006478 Registration Fee

Call for papers

- ✓ Artificial intelligence
- ✓ Cloud computing
- ✓ 5G Technology
- ✓ Evolutionary computing
- ✓ Autonomous Vehicles and Devices
- ✓ Spintronics
- ✓ Deep Learning
- ✓ Intelligent agent and web applications
- ✓ LiFi Wireless Technology
- ✓ Automatic Attendance System using Face Recognition
- ✓ Machine learning
- ✓ Pattern recognition
- ✓ Immersive Environments and Virtual Reality
- ✓ Soft computing
- ✓ Speech, image, and video processing
- ✓ Internet of things
- ✓ Virtual reality and human-computer Interaction
- ✓ Natural Language Processing
- ✓ ICT in Agriculture & Rural Development
- ✓ Industry 4.0 (4th Industrial Revolution)
- ✓ Intelligent Networks
- ✓ Emergency Assistance Robots
- ✓ Home Robots
- ✓ Knowledge Sharing Robots
- ✓ Nano Technology
- ✓ Semi-structured data and XML databases
- ✓ Riginformatics
- ✓ Stream processing and sensor databases
- ✓ 3D Printing and Rapid Prototyping
- ✓ Temporal, Spatial and Multimedia Data
- ✓ Big Data Analytics
- ✓ Software Engineering
- ✓ Wireless Communication and Mobile computing
- ✓ Cyber security
- ✓ Sentiment Analysis

Programme Committee Members

Dr. C. Chandra Sekhar

Professor, Department of CSE, IITMadras.

Dr. PVGD Prasad Reddy

Professor, Department of CSE, Andhra University

Dr. C. Raghavendra Rao

Professor, Department of SCIS, University of Hyderabad.

Dr. R B V Subrahmanyam

Professor & Head, Department of CSE, NITW.

Dr. P. Suresh Varma.

Professor, Rector, Adikavi Nannaya University

Dr. D. Venkatesulu

Professor & Head, Department of CSE, VFSTR

Dr. Sukumar Nandi.

Professor, IIT Guwahati

Dr. S. V. Rao

Professor IIT Guwahati

Dr. Venkata Ramna Badarla

Associate Professor, IIT, Tirupati

Dr. Chandra Sekhara Rao A

Assistant Professor, IIT, Dhanbad

Dr. Ande Prasad

Registrar, VSU, Nellore

Dr. Ramesh Babu Battula

Assistant Professor, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Santhosh Kumar Vipparthi

Assistant Professor, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Koduganti Venkata Rao

Professor, Dept. of CSE, VIIT, Visakhapatnam

Dr. Y. K. Sundara Krishna

Dean, Faculty & Research, Krishna University, A.P.

Dr. M. Nirupama Bhat

Professor, Dept. of CSE, VFSTR

Dr. S. V. Phani Kumar

Assoc. Professor, Dept. of CSE, VFSTR

Dr. K. Hemantha Kumar

Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE, SRM University, A.P.

www.vignan.ac.in www.vignan.ac.in